Inicio > Cosas personales y de mi vida > Holidays are coming¡¡¡¡¡¡

Holidays are coming¡¡¡¡¡¡

Hey, how are you everyone´s?
I´m here, very nice, enjoying of my life, trying to do something good for my country… yeah, sure¡¡¡¡
I know you too…
This is a very good month, because it feel the holidays are coming now, so, we are less than a month to been celebrating christmas and a damn fucking good new year… yeah that´s nice for me¡¡¡
The environment it´s delicious, the only thing it´s that I´m still working¡¡¡¡¡
I want to be resting on my bed, sleeping late, spending time with my girlfriend and my family, I miss all them a lot.
So if you are so far from your family, do something good when you´ll be with them, don´t fight, don´t scream and just have fun all you can.. Just do it, damn¡¡¡
 
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

